DETAILS

+33 1 58 36 60 50
[email protected]
42 Avenue Gabriel, 75008 Paris, France

Opening Hours
Open 7 days a week
Tuesday to Saturday:
from 10am to 1am
Sunday and Monday:
from 10am to midnight
BAR

Inspired by travel

A STORY OF DARING

Buzzing with Parisian effervescence, ideal for a business meeting, a relaxed afterwork get-together, a cocktail with friends or a glass of champagne for two, Bar Le Gaspard is fast becoming a new favorite with locals. With its double terrace directly accessible from Avenue Gabriel, its chic yet relaxed decor, Le Gaspard rocks to the rhythm of the capital, in a musical atmosphere.

Bar Le Gaspard pays tribute to Louis-Gaspard d’Estournel, pioneer of the Route des Indes for the Bordeaux wine trade and nicknamed the Maharajah of Saint-Estèphe. The founder of the Domaine de Cos d’Estournel, which today belongs to Michel Reybier, owner of La Réserve, was undoubtedly one of the most visionary entrepreneurs of his time.

Alongside the timeless classics, the signature cocktail menu reflects this eclectic inspiration. Our mixologist team combines spices and spirits from around the world, while giving pride of place to wines and champagnes from Michel Reybier’s vineyards. Two Michelin-starred chef Jérôme Banctel dreams up a selection of sweet and savory nibbles featuring subtly exotic influences.

READ MORE
BAR MENU

DETAILS

+33 1 58 36 60 50
[email protected]
42 Avenue Gabriel, 75008 Paris, France

Horaire d’ouverture
Ouvert 7 jours
Mardi au samedi:
12h à 1h du matin
Lundi et dimanche:
12 h à minuit
BAR

Haut lieu de l’effervescence parisienne

HISTOIRE D’AUDACE

Haut lieu de l’effervescence parisienne, idéal pour un rendez-vous business, un afterwork décontracté, un cocktail entre amis ou une coupe de champagne en tête-à-tête, le Bar Le Gaspard s’affirme comme l’un des nouveaux lieux de prédilection des Parisiens. Avec sa double terrasse accessible directement depuis l’avenue Gabriel, son décor chic et décontracté, Le Gaspard vibre au rythme de la capitale, dans une ambiance musicale imaginée par le designer et producteur Raphaël Hamburger.

Le bar Le Gaspard rend hommage à Louis-Gaspard d’Estournel, pionnier de la Route des Indes pour le commerce des vins de Bordeaux, surnommé le Maharadjah de Saint-Estèphe. Le fondateur du Domaine de Cos d’Estournel, qui appartient aujourd’hui à Michel Reybier, propriétaire de La Réserve, fut sans doute l’un des chefs d’entreprise les plus visionnaires de son époque.

Aux côtés des grands classiques intemporels, la carte des cocktails signature reflète cette inspiration éclectique. Notre équipe de mixologues associe épices et alcools du monde entier, avec une place toute particulière pour les vins et champagnes issus des vignobles Michel Reybier. Le Chef doublement étoilé Jérôme Banctel signe des tapas et bouchées raffinées aux influences subtilement exotiques.

EN LIRE PLUS
MENU BAR